Reviews

4.0
4.0 out of 5 stars
566 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Tell us what you think
Audria Brown
August 20th, 2018
Verified user
The only thing is can someone get back with me to explain how we can change the dates on the application pay dates an need deals like if we get 2,3,4 stubs some kind of discount rate
Sheila Merritt
August 19th, 2018
Verified user
The paystub came out printing landscape instead of portrait and printed the whole paper instead of a regular print out of a paystub $60 down the drain..very unsatisfied.
Ayla Pelton-cox
August 19th, 2018
Verified user
The download was missing the name on it. I contacted customer service and they said they would get back to me in 48 hours when I needed the stubs this morning. Not happy.
Jamia Hoover
August 18th, 2018
I was not pleased with the quality of the stubs. They did not look custom and professional. Simple format looked like I could have created myself.
Tyana Abney
August 16th, 2018
Verified user
Just what I needed!
Valerie Gregory
August 15th, 2018
Verified user
Received quickly and worked out well for purpose needed.
Russell
August 12th, 2018
On time service.
Yvonne Owens
August 12th, 2018
Verified user
Deductions aren't accurate A total waste of money Wasn't able to use paystub
Makala Dennis
August 10th, 2018
Verified user
Pay stubs do not look real come blown up and customer services dose not respond back very disappointed
Jai E.
August 09th, 2018
Verified user
So easy and professional looking.. appreciate the help...
C. Washington
August 09th, 2018
Verified user
This was a pure rip off. Once the checkstubs printed they were not the correct size and looked like a basic WORD document!! Do not use I will use!!!Beware.
Kurt W.
August 06th, 2018
Verified user
Simple to use, although you have to pay attention to the numbers and what options you choose. Regardless, I was able to complete it on my phone in 5 minutes, even checking and rechecking. For the people complaining about printing off, I'd suggest jpeg files for a single and multiple pdf for multi stub orders. It also helps if you know how to use a printer and edit pdfs, I'd imagine.
Roslyn Jean Baptiste
August 04th, 2018
YTD on the medicare part is wrong it remain the same amount on all the check
Kevin Grego
August 04th, 2018
Verified user
awesome!
Load more reviews