Reviews

4.0
4.0 out of 5 stars
547 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Tell us what you think
James
June 18th, 2020
Great services
1 REPLY
Reply Icon
Hello James Thanks for your awesome review! We work hard to meet your expec
See More
tations. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We look forward to your next visit!
janae white
June 17th, 2020
It was easy to create and you can review the pay-stub before you pay for it. The Only problem is the numbers for Net and gross do not add up correctly. The state taxes are not shown so that makes it a bust for employee Verification. I had it generate 3 months and the numbers were off by $26 here or $46 there. Cool site though
1 REPLY
Reply Icon
Hello Janae We apologize that our service did not match your expectations.
See More
Our customer service will be in contact soon to understand the issue and address it with you. Customer Satisfaction is our top priority.
Octavia Williams
June 17th, 2020
They took my money off my card and I never received a pay stub the company is horrible don’t use them
1 REPLY
Reply Icon
Hello Octavia Thank you for your review. This is indeed odd as our system i
See More
mmediately sends you the stub upon completion, to your email id. Take a look at your inbox or junk email, if you do not find it there then let us know and we will address this with our technical team.
damien
June 17th, 2020
great
1 REPLY
Reply Icon
Hello Damien Thanks for your awesome review! We work hard to meet your expe
See More
ctations. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We look forward to your next visit!
Carl Gray
June 15th, 2020
good service
1 REPLY
Reply Icon
Hello... Thanks for your awesome review! We work hard to meet your expectat
See More
ions. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We look forward to your next visit!
tinytinam80
June 13th, 2020
Very satisfied with the results of the paystubs and they have helped me get loans and stuff. Awesome site.
Steve W
June 11th, 2020
Nice and easy...thx
lynn
June 09th, 2020
was very easy to use...will use again.
SHELLY
June 08th, 2020
I was able to create my employees' paystub immediately and easily. a great website to use.
jennifer L shanahan
June 06th, 2020
Great service but chek the check numbers and pay dates calculate incorrectly on salaried pay
Micky S Fitch
June 06th, 2020
great
Amanda Johnson
June 04th, 2020
I did one for my friend and I will say, The platform is quick and easy to use. They do all of the calcuations and everything appears to add up correctly. I gave a 4* instead of 5 because they leave state tax blank, and they do not provide an option to fill it in yourself, or to provide state tax percentage so they can quickly calculate it. The fact that the paystub does not have the state tax on it, makes it looks non-legit, and the project I was assigned, was to provide a pay stub that would pass an employment verification background check. Not only did I pay the fee for the stub, only to realize it wouldn't pass, but I took a loss on the assignment because my client could not use it for employment verification.
amanda
June 03rd, 2020
Quick and easy
Gloria Mathews
May 30th, 2020
It was simple and creative.
Load more reviews