Reviews

4.0
4.0 out of 5 stars
520 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Tell us what you think
Amber Miller
August 01st, 2018
Verified user
Outstanding! I am very pleased with the results. Super easy to use!
Funmi
August 01st, 2018
Verified user
Awesome Works Wonders for my Business
Tammy Phelps
July 31st, 2018
Verified user
Easy to use and simple to understand. Super quick transaction.
Sara
July 31st, 2018
Very easy to use. I didn’t notice a problem with printing. The only improvement I would suggest is if a deduction is added, have the YTD amount calculated automatically.
Nikki Macchia
July 29th, 2018
Verified user
very easy, and was able to download them immediately. i did not try printing them. only thing i would change is allowing the customer to pick the actual day for the pay day (not give a range). other than that everything was great
Lillie Hearron Buehler
July 29th, 2018
Verified user
Easy Peasy
Margaret Blow
July 28th, 2018
Verified user
Very pleased with the results
Terriah Edwards
July 28th, 2018
Verified user
I was not pleased. When I printed the stubs they were cut off no matter what adjustments I made
NACI CONSULTING INC
July 27th, 2018
the bomb
Naomi Matthew
July 27th, 2018
Verified user
when I printed the stub it was about an inch from the top of the page it did not resemble a real one and print at the top of the page
Vira Eison
July 27th, 2018
Verified user
Needed a copy of my stub immediately for a rental. This was immediate and accurate! I compared it to my actual stub, once I received it and it was on point.
Flora Johnson
July 26th, 2018
Don’t use this please! They don’t contact you back when you send in help requests about their product. It prints very bad and there’s nothing you can do about. It’s really not worth it.
mandi Carter
July 26th, 2018
Verified user
Clean fast and efficient
Scott Golisano
July 25th, 2018
Verified user
Worked perfectly
Load more reviews