Reviews

4.0
4.0 out of 5 stars
596 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Tell us what you think
Amber Rose
September 09th, 2018
Verified user
It worked perfectly for my needs. Thank you!!
sparkle
September 09th, 2018
The template was no hassle and very easy to follow. The pay stubs came out beautifully
June Newman
September 07th, 2018
Verified user
Never heard back on my cancelled account and my cash back been waiting
Celeste Sawyer
September 06th, 2018
Verified user
You guys didnt even put my name on it properly. Waste of money.
Katie
August 30th, 2018
The "stub" takes up the better part of an 8x10 sheet of paper. It looks nothing like a stub. I could have created this in Word. Complete waste of money.
Sally Romero
August 30th, 2018
Fake,fake ,fake .
They say contact support, what joke they never respond
Sally Romero
August 29th, 2018
Verified user
I tried contacting these people via their help support, they never responded, despite them telling you they'll respond 24 -48 hrs and they never do, now I'm requesting a refund also they're very expensive you can get better service online for $3.95 per stub ,DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE, THEY'RE SO FAKE!!!!!!
Jose Aguilar
August 28th, 2018
Verified user
Everything was good
Chevonne Porter
August 28th, 2018
Verified user
Still waiting for a response I want my money back it did not print out my name or company address. It's a whole mess.
Heather Wiseman
August 26th, 2018
Verified user
Faulty flagged automatically
Keenan Stevens
August 26th, 2018
Verified user
it was perfect!
Sabrina Walker
August 24th, 2018
Verified user
Pay stubs printed out way to big and could not get them smaller. Looked fake and did not work.
Rachel R Rieser
August 22nd, 2018
None of the numbers added up ..even after fixing twice...one time my YTD was 38,000.00 when is it ever that even of a number with zero dollars and zero change.
The paystubs do not look official
August 21st, 2018
I paid for two paystubs. They both came in the same document. The paystubs do not look official. Just horrible.
Load more reviews