Reviews

4.0
4.0 out of 5 stars
641 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Tell us what you think
Jai E.
August 09th, 2018
Verified user
So easy and professional looking.. appreciate the help...
C. Washington
August 09th, 2018
Verified user
This was a pure rip off. Once the checkstubs printed they were not the correct size and looked like a basic WORD document!! Do not use I will use!!!Beware.
Kurt W.
August 06th, 2018
Verified user
Simple to use, although you have to pay attention to the numbers and what options you choose. Regardless, I was able to complete it on my phone in 5 minutes, even checking and rechecking. For the people complaining about printing off, I'd suggest jpeg files for a single and multiple pdf for multi stub orders. It also helps if you know how to use a printer and edit pdfs, I'd imagine.
Roslyn Jean Baptiste
August 04th, 2018
YTD on the medicare part is wrong it remain the same amount on all the check
Kevin Grego
August 04th, 2018
Verified user
awesome!
Nacosha Shedrick
August 03rd, 2018
Verified user
Pay check stubs ytd is wrong
Veronica Sanchez
August 03rd, 2018
Verified user
It did not work the current pay stub shows less money made than the previous 2-week pay. It also didn't show all the deduction them same on both paystubs.
Patricia Kuol
August 01st, 2018
Verified user
This was great
Marquita Tilghman
August 01st, 2018
Verified user
I really going to continue using this pay stubs went straight to email
Amber Miller
August 01st, 2018
Verified user
Outstanding! I am very pleased with the results. Super easy to use!
Funmi
August 01st, 2018
Verified user
Awesome Works Wonders for my Business
Tammy Phelps
July 31st, 2018
Verified user
Easy to use and simple to understand. Super quick transaction.
Sara
July 31st, 2018
Very easy to use. I didn’t notice a problem with printing. The only improvement I would suggest is if a deduction is added, have the YTD amount calculated automatically.
Nikki Macchia
July 29th, 2018
Verified user
very easy, and was able to download them immediately. i did not try printing them. only thing i would change is allowing the customer to pick the actual day for the pay day (not give a range). other than that everything was great
Load more reviews