Reviews

4.0
4.0 out of 5 stars
632 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Tell us what you think
Sally Romero
August 29th, 2018
Verified user
I tried contacting these people via their help support, they never responded, despite them telling you they'll respond 24 -48 hrs and they never do, now I'm requesting a refund also they're very expensive you can get better service online for $3.95 per stub ,DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE, THEY'RE SO FAKE!!!!!!
Jose Aguilar
August 28th, 2018
Verified user
Everything was good
Chevonne Porter
August 28th, 2018
Verified user
Still waiting for a response I want my money back it did not print out my name or company address. It's a whole mess.
Heather Wiseman
August 26th, 2018
Verified user
Faulty flagged automatically
Keenan Stevens
August 26th, 2018
Verified user
it was perfect!
Sabrina Walker
August 24th, 2018
Verified user
Pay stubs printed out way to big and could not get them smaller. Looked fake and did not work.
Rachel R Rieser
August 22nd, 2018
None of the numbers added up ..even after fixing twice...one time my YTD was 38,000.00 when is it ever that even of a number with zero dollars and zero change.
The paystubs do not look official
August 21st, 2018
I paid for two paystubs. They both came in the same document. The paystubs do not look official. Just horrible.
Lashawn Simmons
August 20th, 2018
Verified user
Great service
B. Mitchell
August 20th, 2018
Verified user
Great service and product! Pay stubs worked perfectly to use via electronically. Easy to input figures, change dates and simple to download on computer. Will use again!
Audria Brown
August 20th, 2018
Verified user
The only thing is can someone get back with me to explain how we can change the dates on the application pay dates an need deals like if we get 2,3,4 stubs some kind of discount rate
Sheila Merritt
August 19th, 2018
Verified user
The paystub came out printing landscape instead of portrait and printed the whole paper instead of a regular print out of a paystub $60 down the drain..very unsatisfied.
Ayla Pelton-cox
August 19th, 2018
Verified user
The download was missing the name on it. I contacted customer service and they said they would get back to me in 48 hours when I needed the stubs this morning. Not happy.
Jamia Hoover
August 18th, 2018
I was not pleased with the quality of the stubs. They did not look custom and professional. Simple format looked like I could have created myself.
Load more reviews